SUCLA2 Antikörper (F-2) Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA

SUCLA2 Antikörper (F-2): sc-373959

SUCLA2 Antikörper (F-2) wurde bewertet mit 5.0 von 5 von 2.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_de_DE, sid_373959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 181ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5
2
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Datenblatt

    • SUCLA2 Antikörper (F-2) ist ein Maus monoklonales IgG2b (kappa light chain) in einer Menge von 200 µg/ml
    • SUCLA2 Antikörper (F-2) ist ein Maus monoklonales IgG2b (kappa light chain) in einer Menge von 200 µg/ml
    • spezifisch für ein Epitop, welches zwischen den Aminosäuren 59-93 in der Nähe des N-terminus von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies human liegt
    • spezifisch für ein Epitop, welches zwischen den Aminosäuren 59-93 in der Nähe des N-terminus von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies human liegt
    • Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine
    • Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine
    • Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine
    • Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine
    • SUCLA2 Antikörper (F-2) ist ein Maus monoklonales IgG2b (kappa light chain) in einer Menge von 200 µg/ml
    • SUCLA2 Antikörper (F-2) ist ein Maus monoklonales IgG2b (kappa light chain) in einer Menge von 200 µg/ml
    • spezifisch für ein Epitop, welches zwischen den Aminosäuren 59-93 in der Nähe des N-terminus von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies human liegt
    • spezifisch für ein Epitop, welches zwischen den Aminosäuren 59-93 in der Nähe des N-terminus von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies human liegt
    • Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine
    • Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine
    • Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine
    • Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; Empfohlen für die Detektion von SUCLA2 aus der Spezies mouse, rat und human per WB, IP, IF und ELISA; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine; ebenfalls reaktiv mit weiteren Spezies, einschließlich bovine

What application is the blocking peptide sc-373959 P appropriate for?

Gefragt von: Randy McDonald
Thank you for your question. The blocking peptide is intended for use as a negative control, by pre-adsorbing the mouse monoclonal antibody against the antigen. For full protocol details, please contact our Technical Services Department or view our online protocol here: https://www.scbt.com/scbt/resources/protocols/peptide-neutralization
Beantwortet von: Technical Support
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-03-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_de_DE, sid_373959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent immunofluorescence cytoplasmic Excellent immunofluorescence cytoplasmic staining in methanol-fixed HeLa cells. -SCBT QC
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Produced positive Western Blot data of SUCLA2 Produced positive Western Blot data of SUCLA2 expression in TT and ES-2 whole cell lysates. -SCBT QC
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2013-08-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_de_DE, sid_373959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. ist weltweit führend in der Entwicklung von Produkten für den biomedizinischen Forschungsmarkt. Rufen Sie uns an, gebührenfrei unter 00800 4573 8000. .
Copyright © 2007-2021, Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. "Santa Cruz Biotechnology", das Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. Logo, "Santa Cruz Animal Health", "San Juan Ranch", "Supplement of Champions", das San Juan Ranch Logo, "Ultracruz", "Chemcruz", "Immunocruz", "Exactacruz" und "EZ Touch" sind eingetragene Warenzeichen der Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. Alle genannte Warenzeichen sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

SUCLA2 Antibody (F-2) recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA

SUCLA2 Antibody (F-2): sc-373959

SUCLA2 Antibody (F-2) is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_373959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5
2
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Datasheets

    • SUCLA2 Antibody (F-2) is a mouse monoclonal IgG2b (kappa light chain) provided at 200 µg/ml
    • SUCLA2 Antibody (F-2) is a mouse monoclonal IgG2b (kappa light chain) provided at 200 µg/ml
    • specific for an epitope mapping between amino acids 59-93 near the N-terminus of SUCLA2 of human origin
    • specific for an epitope mapping between amino acids 59-93 near the N-terminus of SUCLA2 of human origin
    • recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; also reactive with additional species, including bovine; also reactive with additional species, including bovine
    • recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; also reactive with additional species, including bovine; also reactive with additional species, including bovine
    • recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; also reactive with additional species, including bovine; also reactive with additional species, including bovine
    • recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; also reactive with additional species, including bovine; also reactive with additional species, including bovine
    • SUCLA2 Antibody (F-2) is a mouse monoclonal IgG2b (kappa light chain) provided at 200 µg/ml
    • SUCLA2 Antibody (F-2) is a mouse monoclonal IgG2b (kappa light chain) provided at 200 µg/ml
    • specific for an epitope mapping between amino acids 59-93 near the N-terminus of SUCLA2 of human origin
    • specific for an epitope mapping between amino acids 59-93 near the N-terminus of SUCLA2 of human origin
    • recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; also reactive with additional species, including bovine; also reactive with additional species, including bovine
    • recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; also reactive with additional species, including bovine; also reactive with additional species, including bovine
    • recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; also reactive with additional species, including bovine; also reactive with additional species, including bovine
    • recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; recommended for detection of SUCLA2 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and ELISA; also reactive with additional species, including bovine; also reactive with additional species, including bovine

What application is the blocking peptide sc-373959 P appropriate for?

Asked by: Randy McDonald
Thank you for your question. The blocking peptide is intended for use as a negative control, by pre-adsorbing the mouse monoclonal antibody against the antigen. For full protocol details, please contact our Technical Services Department or view our online protocol here: https://www.scbt.com/scbt/resources/protocols/peptide-neutralization
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2017-03-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_373959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent immunofluorescence cytoplasmic Excellent immunofluorescence cytoplasmic staining in methanol-fixed HeLa cells. -SCBT QC
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produced positive Western Blot data of SUCLA2 Produced positive Western Blot data of SUCLA2 expression in TT and ES-2 whole cell lysates. -SCBT QC
Date published: 2013-08-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_373959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. is a world leader in the development of products for the biomedical research market. Call us Toll Free at 1-800-457-3801.
Copyright © 2007-2021 Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. All Rights Reserved. "Santa Cruz Biotechnology", and the Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. logo, "Santa Cruz Animal Health", "San Juan Ranch", "Supplement of Champions", the San Juan Ranch logo, "Ultracruz", "Chemcruz", "Immunocruz", "Exactacruz", and "EZ Touch" are registered trademarks of Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc.
All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.