HA-probe抗体 (Y-11) 下架的多克隆抗体

HA-probe 抗体 (Y-11): sc-805

HA-probe抗体 (Y-11) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_zh_CN, sid_805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5
20
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
    • HA-probe 抗体 Y-11 是兔多克隆 IgG,提供 100 µg/ml; 或者山羊IgG; 200 µg/ml, sc-805-G
    • epitope mapping within an internal region of the influenza hemagglutinin (HA) protein
    • 下架的多克隆抗体
新 单抗. 满意 有保障

HA-probe (Y-11) has been discontinued and replaced by HA-probe (F-7): sc-7392.

订购信息

HA-probe (F-7): sc-7392 [用于替代HA-probe (Y-11)的推荐单抗]
产品名称 产品编号 规格 价格 数量 收藏夹
HA-Tag 抗体 (F-7) sc-7392 200 µg/ml $289.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) AC sc-7392 AC 500 µg/ml, 25% agarose $379.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) Alexa Fluor® 405 sc-7392 AF405 100 µg/2 ml $326.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) Alexa Fluor® 488 sc-7392 AF488 200 µg/ml $326.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) Alexa Fluor® 647 sc-7392 AF647 200 µg/ml $326.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) B sc-7392 B 200 µg/ml $292.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) FITC sc-7392 FITC 200 µg/ml $302.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) HRP sc-7392 HRP 200 µg/ml $289.00
HA-probe (F-7) Blocking Peptide sc-7392 P 100 µg/0.5 ml $63.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) PerCP-Cy5.5 sc-7392 PCPC5 100 tests in 2 ml $321.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) PE sc-7392 PE 200 µg/ml $314.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) PerCP sc-7392 PerCP 100 tests in 2 ml $321.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) TRITC sc-7392 TRITC 200 µg/ml $292.00
HA-probe Antibody (F-7) X sc-7392 X 200 µg/0.1 ml $289.00

Does this antibody work for CoIP? What is the recommend concentration?

Asked by: TKun
Thank you for your question. For CoIP of HA-Tag we recommend using one of our monoclonal HA-Tag antibodies. You can find them under this link: https://www.scbt.com/browse/Antik%C3%B6rper-Prim%C3%A4rantik%C3%B6rper-fusion-protein-tags-antibodies-ha-tag-Antik%C3%B6rper/_/N-1dly4sq?&_requestid=952218 Please contact our Technical Service directly for an antibody recommendation for your experiment.
Answered by: Tech Support Europe
Date published: 2020-06-22

What is the recommended concentration for ICC?

Asked by: _HL_
Thank you for your question. The recommended starting dilution for this antibody for IF/ICC is 1:50. You can find the recommended protocol here: https://www.scbt.com/scbt/resources/protocols/immunofluorescence-cell-staining
Answered by: Tech Service
Date published: 2019-03-13

How much antibody to use for IP?

Asked by: Grace000
Thank you for your question. We recommend to use 0.2-2.0 µg of primary antibody for immunoprecipitation with this rabbit polyclonal, HA-probe (Y-11): sc-805. A link to our recommended protocol is provided below. https://www.scbt.com/scbt/resources/protocols/immunoprecipitation-western-blots Please note that this rabbit polyclonal antibody is now discontinued. For a limited time, we are offering a free 10 µg sample of our highly recommended replacement, mouse monoclonal, HA-probe Antibody (F-7): sc-7392. Please contact our Technical Service Department to request a free sample.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2017-03-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_zh_CN, sid_805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at detecting HA epitope in yeast extracts! Worked great in WBs at 1:1000. Very specific and easy to detect N-term HA tag.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Antibody This antibody works well for immunoprecipitation and western blot.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Antibody is awesome! So sad this antibody is discontinued. The best best HA ab that I've ever tried!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good antibody This antibody works well in WB and IF to detect HA tag.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD Probe antibody We transfected 293T, Hela or H1299 cells with the HA-probe gene, and the Western blot data obtained are very good.And the IP results also very good! We like it!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked for IP and co-IP assays it worked very well in IP and co-IP assays, and we used it in the publication "RAG1-mediated ubiquitylation of histone H3 is required for chromosomal V(D)J recombination"
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A function well probe This probe its used very well with IPs and ChIP . nowadays I have tried a variety of different HA antibioties and this probe worked out my experiments.Each vial contains 100ug lgGin 1.0 mL of PBS with <0.1%sodium azide and 0.1% gelatin
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful probe antibody I used HA-probe(γ-11) at a dilution of 1:1000 in TBS-Y=Tween fof 1 hr and is good for an excellent western blot signal analysis. Loading of 2 μg of whole cell lysates of HEK-293T is recommended for quantification.
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_zh_CN, sid_805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

圣克鲁斯生物技术在生物医药研究市场的产品开发方面处于世界领先地位。欢迎 致电我们的免费电话1-800-457-3801。 版权 ©, 2007-2020圣克鲁斯生物技术。版权所有。“Santa Cruz Biotechnology”,圣克鲁斯生物技 术的 商标,“Santa Cruz Animal Health”,“San Juan Ranch”,“Supplement of Champions”,San Juan Ranch的商标,“Ultracruz”,“Chemcruz”,“Immunocruz”,“Exactacruz”和“EZ Touch”都是圣克鲁斯生物技术的注册商标。所有的商标都归其各自拥有者所有。