p-Ser Antibody (16B4)recommended for detection of a broad range of serine-phosphorylated proteins in crude cell extracts...of mouse, rat, human and canine origin by WB and IP

p-Ser Antibody (16B4): sc-81514

p-Ser Antibody (16B4) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_81514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5
9
4
6
3
4
2
0
1
1

Datasheets

    • p-Ser Antibody (16B4) is a mouse monoclonal IgM (kappa light chain) provided at 50 µg/0.5 ml
    • raised against phosphoserine
    • recommended for detection of a broad range of serine-phosphorylated proteins in crude cell extracts, preferring positively charged amino acids directly neighbored to phosphoserine of mouse, rat, human and canine origin by WB and IP
    • See m-IgGκ BP-HRP (mouse IgGκ binding protein-HRP), our highly recommended recombinant alternative to conventional secondary anti-mouse IgG reagents.
    • Contact our Technical Service Department (or your local Distributor) for more information on how to receive a FREE 10 µg sample of p-Ser (16B4): sc-81514.
Submit a review for this product and receive 15 CruzCredits
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not working in WB I use the mouse NIH3T3-L1 cells and western blot with whole cell lysates. It does not work.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good sample We tried it in WB, the nonspecific background in the experiment, happy with it
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no signal in my membrane I tried twice and used 1:300 dilution to detect the P-ser in HEK293T total lyste. but I can see nothing eventhrough I exposed the membrane in Bio-rad Imager more than 15min. it really made me upset
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Single strong band in WB(1/200) in canine spleen tissue extract, very good.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This antibody is well published for use in Western Blot and IP.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Western blot analysis P-ser in mouse live tissue extract at dilution 1:300, I got specific band.I recommend use 5% BSA in TBST as a blocking buffer.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works on WB In our hands this antibody works better on WB than other anti-phosphoserine antibodies we purchased from other companies.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works fine in WB works fine in WB.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well in CoIP in rat vsmc cells Worked well in CoIP in rat vsmc cells. -SCBT Publication Review
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good IF and WB antibody for mouse Microvascular Good IF and WB antibody for mouse Microvascular endothelial cells. -SCBT Publication Review
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong staining in IF in mouse SKOV3ip1 tumor Strong staining in IF in mouse SKOV3ip1 tumor cells. -SCBT Publication Review
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong band in WB in human normal and dystrophic Strong band in WB in human normal and dystrophic circulating CD133+ stem cells. -SCBT Publication Review
Date published: 2013-06-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_81514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. is a world leader in the development of products for the biomedical research market. Call us Toll Free at 1-800-457-3801.
Copyright © 2007-2019 Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. All Rights Reserved. "Santa Cruz Biotechnology", and the Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. logo, "Santa Cruz Animal Health", "San Juan Ranch", "Supplement of Champions", the San Juan Ranch logo, "Ultracruz", "Chemcruz", "Immunocruz", "Exactacruz", and "EZ Touch" are registered trademarks of Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc.
All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.