m-IgG kappa BP-CFL 555mouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP) conjugated to Cruz Fluor™ 555, for WB (RGB), IF, IHC(P) and FCM

m-IgGκ BP-CFL 555: sc-516177

m-IgGκ BP-CFL 555 is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_516177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5
16
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Datasheets

    • mouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP) conjugated to CruzFluor™ 555 (CFL 555)
    • supplied at 200 µg in 0.5 ml volume
    • CruzFluor™ 555 (CFL 555) is a orange/red fluorescent dye that is an excellent substitute for Alexa Fluor® 555, but CruzFluor™, offering comparable photostability and the ability to resist protein quenching
    • Excitation of 556 nm, Emission of 569 nm
    • Suitable for use with RGB imaging systems, such as Invitrogen/iBright and other comparable systems
    • Strongly recommended alternative to conventional anti-mouse IgG secondary antibodies for RGB Western blotting (WB [RGB]), Immunofluorescence (IF) and Flow Cytometry (FCM)
    • Suitable for binding to mouse IgGκ light chain immunoglobulins, comprising approximately 98% of mouse monoclonal antibodies; not suitable for use with mouse monoclonal IgGλ light chain antibodies
    • Highly specific reagent that provides strong signal with minimal background and virtually complete elimination of lot to lot variation associated with conventionally generated secondary antibodies
Submit a review for this product and receive 15 CruzCredits
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great antibody Great antibody for immunohistochemistry using 1:500 dilution brain slice
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from provides a strong signal. This is a mouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP) , I use this kind of mouse IgG binding protein to replace the traditional resistance to mice IgG antibody used for immunofluorescence, provides a strong signal.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear red staining! This CFL 555 mouse binding protein gives really nice red color staining. It's a perfect choice for IF!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good alternative to Alexa Fluor 555 This Cruz Fluor 555 conjugated mouse IgG binding protein is an excellent alternative to Alexa Fluor 555 conjugated anti-mouse secondary antibodies. It offers a bright red/orange stain and is suitable for IF and FCM.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results When evaluating the QC data produced with this new CFL 55 binding protein for immunofluorescence, I was very pleased with the detailed staining achieved.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Binding protein used for IF I just used this binding protein for the first time. Worked very well using HeLa cells for immunofluorescence staining. This clearly showed that my primary antibody was specific and staining the correct localization. I wasn't sure how this would work but when I compared to my old secondary, the results were confirmed.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cell staining I was excited to try this new binding protein instead of the secondary antibody I usually use. I am happy I did! I was very pleased with my cell staining results.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Used this binding protein for the first time. Worked very well on our Hela cells that we have been performing testing on via immunofluorescence staining on. Clearly helped to show our primary antibody was specific and staining the correct localization. I was not sure how this CFL would work with our application but the results were all supported when comparing to secondary antibodies we have used in the past. Great product.
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_516177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. is a world leader in the development of products for the biomedical research market. Call us Toll Free at 1-800-457-3801.
Copyright © 2007-2019 Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. All Rights Reserved. "Santa Cruz Biotechnology", and the Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. logo, "Santa Cruz Animal Health", "San Juan Ranch", "Supplement of Champions", the San Juan Ranch logo, "Ultracruz", "Chemcruz", "Immunocruz", "Exactacruz", and "EZ Touch" are registered trademarks of Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc.
All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.