m-IgG kappa BP-HRPmouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP) conjugated to horseradish peroxidase (HRP), for WB, IHC(P) and ELISA

m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102

m-IgGκ BP-HRP is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 300.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_516102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5
239
4
48
3
6
2
3
1
4

Datasheets

    • mouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP) conjugated to Horseradish Peroxidase (HRP)
    • supplied at 200 µg in 0.5 ml volume
    • Strongly recommended alternative to conventional anti-mouse IgG secondary antibodies for RGB Western blotting (WB [ECL]) and Immunohistochemistry (IHC)
    • Suitable for binding to mouse IgGκ light chain immunoglobulins, comprising approximately 98% of mouse monoclonal antibodies; not suitable for use with mouse monoclonal IgGλ light chain antibodies
    • Highly specific reagent that provides strong signal with minimal background and virtually complete elimination of lot to lot variation associated with conventionally generated secondary antibodies
    • For a Cruz Marker™ compatible mouse IgG kappa binding protein, use m-IgGκ BP-HRP (Cruz Marker) (sc-516102-CM) (Click here for datasheet)
    • For mouse IgGλ immunoglobulins, comprising approximately 2% of mouse monoclonal antibodies; we recommend m-IgGλ BP-HRP (sc-516132)
    • If you have an interest in testing a 10 µg sample of m-IgGκ BP-HRP (sc-516102) or m-IgGκ BP-HRP (Cruz Marker) (sc-516102-CM), our highly recommended recombinant alternatives to conventional secondary anti-mouse IgG HRP reagents, please contact our Technical Service Department (or your local Distributor) for more information.
Submit a review for this product and receive 15 CruzCredits

Can PBS with 5% normal blocking serum be used as a blocking agent and diluent in the Indirect Immunoperoxidase m-IgGk BP-HRP protocol (as suggested in the other immunoperoxidase protocols) or is the UltraCruz® Blocking Reagent (sc-516214) a requirement.

Asked by: CazzaB
Thank you for your question. We don’t use, nor recommend using normal animal serum with our mouse kappa/lambda binding proteins. For indirect immunoperoxidase staining, or IHC(P), tissue section blocking, primary antibody dilution and sc-516102 dilution are all done in UltraCruz® Blocking Reagent: sc-516214. Please see our protocol for further details.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2019-06-16

I detected non-specific 25 kDa band, when I did western blot using mouse tissues. In the protocol, you suggested using sc-2002, when should I use sc-2002 in western blot?

Asked by: yeji
Thank you for your question. If you are detecting unexpected signals at 25 kDa it is possible that the band stems from endogenous IgG in your sample. Pre-treating your sample with Protein G PLUS-Agarose: sc-2002 can significantly decrease such signals by binding to endogenous Ig, which can then be removed by centrifugation. Please get in touch with our technical service if you have further questions.
Answered by: Technical Support Europe
Date published: 2019-05-06

Will the binding protein detect mouse IgG2a?

Asked by: HMLA
Thank you for your question. Yes, this binding protein can detect all isotypes of mouse IgG, including IgG2a, as long as the light chain type is kappa.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2019-05-03

We bought sc-69879, 365166 and 390196. and they suggest that to be secondar anticor is sc-516102. Is it true or not and seconder anticor is goat or not?

Asked by: Elimina
Thank you for your question. Yes, sc-516102 is the recommended secondary reagent for these antibodies. It is not a goat antibody.
Answered by: Tech Service
Date published: 2019-03-20

This m-IgGκ BP-HRP recognize mouse antibody IgG2b?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question. Yes, sc-516102 does detect mouse IgG2b.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2019-01-26

Will sc-516102 detect primary antibodies which are mouse monoclonal IgMs?

Asked by: Swapna123
Thank you for your question. Yes, sc-516102 is suitable for detection of mouse IgG and mouse IgM.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2019-01-26

Hi  I need EBNA-1 for IHC to be applied on breast carcinoma paraffin blocks. Which EBNA-1 is best for that and how many slides can be done in one vial. Kindly reply asap. Dr Ekta Lamba

Asked by: Ekta
Thank you for your question. Please contact our Technical Service Department and we can assist you in recommending the best antibody for your intended research application.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2019-01-26

I used Mfn2 Antikörper(XX-1):sc-100560 with goat anti-mouse IgG-HRP sc-2005 (production stopped).Now I tried with m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102 as secondary AB but no signal was detected in WB (also not in positive contr.) Are any problems known with the AB?

Asked by: Jessika
Thank you for your question. This secondary antibody is compatible for use with the primary antibody you referenced. Please contact our Technical Service for support in troubleshooting the antibodies.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2018-11-30

Podrían decirme cuál es el origen de m-igGk BP-HRP?

Asked by: dmalcazar
Muchas gracias por su pregunta. Lamentablemente esa información es confidencial, la producción de estas proteínas de unión está basada en tecnología recombinante.
Answered by: Technical Support Europe
Date published: 2017-11-22

Does this product react with immunoglobulin used in IPs and then transferred prior to a western? (That is, what is the background when mouse IgG is used to ip the sample

Asked by: BrianSS
Thank you for your question. mouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP) conjugated to Horseradish Peroxidase (HRP), m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102, specifically binds to only mouse IgGκ light chain immunoglobulins. Therefore, if you used this for Western blot detection following IP you would not observe any binding to mouse IgG heavy chain.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2018-05-15

Hello, can m-IgGk BP-HRP (sc-516102) be used with mouse tissues in western blot and histochemistry without any background?  We usually suffer from endogenous mouse IgG in both the methods when we use monoclonal primary antibodies.

Asked by: Takashi
Thank you for your question. Yes, we do recommend using our mouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP) conjugated to Horseradish Peroxidase (HRP) in mouse tissues for both Western blotting and immunohistochemistry. This alternative secondary specifically binds to only the light chain of mouse IgG and does not have as much background as a conventional anti-mouse IgG secondary antibody which may be inherently "sticky" in tissues, and also bind to other mouse IgG epitopes. Below are links to our recommended protocols that reference use of our m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102. https://www.scbt.com/scbt/resources/protocols/western-immuno-blotting https://www.scbt.com/scbt/resources/protocols/immunoperoxidase-staining
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2017-10-09

Hola, utilizando este anticuerpo para WB, es posible revelar con fosfatasa alcalina o que producto recomendarian?

Asked by: KarineVet
Muchas gracias por su pregunta. Este anticuerpos está conjugado a HRP, recomendamos como sustrato: Chemiluminescence Luminol Reagent (sc-2048) para Western Blott y DAB (sc-24982) para IHC (P). Si necesita cualquier información adicional, por favor, no dude en contactar directamente con nuestro Servicio de Atención Técnica: scbt@scbt.com
Answered by: Technical Support Europe
Date published: 2017-10-04

sc-516102 è utilizzabile in ELISA con THP(B-2) (sc-271022)?

Asked by: Danlu70
Grazie mille per il feedback. Il prodotto è fortemente raccomandato come alternativa ricombinante ai reagenti secondari convenzionali anti-mouse IgG, ed è garantito per l'utilizzo con sc-271022 per il rilevamento di THP di origine mouse, rat e human in WB, IF, IHC(P) e ELISA. La Santa Cruz Biotechnology garantisce i suoi prodotti per un anno dalla data d'acquisto.
Answered by: Technical Support Europe
Date published: 2017-10-04

Can this secondary antibody be used to detect mouse IgA antibody, provided that it has kappa light chain?

Asked by: Newt
Thank you for your question. Unfortunately this is not something we have tested, so we are not sure it will pick up IgA. It is definitely possible that it will, but we can not guarantee that it will. Please contact Technical Service by phone, (800)-457-3801 option 2, email <scbt@scbt.com>, or by live chat directly on our website, www.scbt.com if you have any further questions.
Answered by: Tech Service
Date published: 2017-10-04

Hi will this secondary kappa light chain recognize a mouse monoclonal antibody isotype IgG2a

Asked by: taskl
Thank you for your question. Yes, this should be fine, the mouse IgG binding protein should pick pup the IgG2a primary antibodies. Please contact Technical Service by phone, (800)-457-3801 option 2, email <scbt@scbt.com>, or by live chat directly on our website, www.scbt.com if you have any further questions.
Answered by: Tech Service
Date published: 2017-10-04

Sorry if you misunderstanding my question I Work with Anti-Tilapia (Oreochromis niloticus) IgM monoclonal antibody, that is an IgG1 isotype produced in mouse (Aquatic Diagnostics) for ELISA. Can I use m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102? Thanks

Asked by: Mónica Paola
Thank you for clarifying your question. The majority (98%) of mouse IgG has a kappa light chain, so we would expect our m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102 to be able to recognize this mouse IgG1 primary antibody. We do not have a protocol for using HRP conjugates for ELISA, but if you have a protocol that works for you, then this secondary would be appropriate.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2017-10-04

Buenas noches , quisiera saber si las proteínas de unión a igGk son compatibles para su uso en ELISA. Gracias

Asked by: Mónica Paola
Muchas gracias por su pregunta. No hemos realizado pruebas extensas, pero por lo que hemos visto de momento, debería funcionar sin problema en Solid-Phase ELISA. Mantenemos la garantía de un año para esta aplicación. Si necesita cualquier información adicional, no dude en contactar con nosotros: scbt@scbt.
Answered by: Technical Support Europe
Date published: 2017-10-04

Good night, I Work with Tilapia (Oreochromis niloticus) IgM antibody is an IgG1 isotype (Aquatic Diagnostics) for ELISA. Can I use m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102? Thanks

Asked by: Mónica Paola
Thank you for your question. This product, m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102, is a mouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP) conjugated to Horseradish Peroxidase (HRP). It is highly specific for the detection of the kappa light chain of mouse IgG. We would not expect it to recognize the kappa light chain of IgG for a different species, such as Tilapia.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2017-10-04

Hola, Quería saber que dilución (5 mL) del m-IG kappa BP-HRP SC 516102 tendría que hacer para western. Gracias

Asked by: María Sanchez Campillo
Muchas gracias por su pregunta. Tal y como se indica en la ficha técnica de este producto: https://datasheets.scbt.com/sc-516102.pdf. Recomendamos ulitizarlo a una concentración inicial de 1:1000 (rango de dilución 1:1000-1:10000). Si tiene alguna duda adicional, no dude en contactar directamente con nuestro Servicio Técnico: spain@scbt.com.
Answered by: Technical Support Europe
Date published: 2017-10-04

Hello, I'm currently using a-tublin (tu-02) sc8035 for the primary antibody. Then, can I use m-IgGk BP-HRP sc516102 for the secondary antibody?

Asked by: king JO
Thank you for your question. We do have reports of the mouse IgG binding protein works great with IgM antibodies. We would be glad to send you a free sample of the mouse IgG binding protein, if you would like to try it! Please contact one of our authorized distributors in Korea, and they will facilitate a sample for you! A link to to their contact information is below: https://www.scbt.com/scbt/resources/distributors
Answered by: Tech Service
Date published: 2017-10-27

Hello, Can m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102 be used with DAB or ECL detection systems.

Asked by: Babli
Thank you for your question. Yes, our Mouse IgG kappa Binding Protein conjugated to HRP is recommended for use with both detection methods, DAB (for immunohistochemistry) and ECL (for Western blotting).
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2017-10-04

I hope to konw if it will work on tissue from mouse in IHC ? I means that I will detect antigen on mouse tissue with mouse monoclonal antibody.

Asked by: Li CH
Thank you for your question. Yes, our mouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP) conjugated to Horseradish Peroxidase (HRP): sc-516102 can be used to detect a mouse monoclonal primary antibody on mouse tissue sections. We recommend blocking and diluting antibodies with our animal-free UltraCruz® Blocking Reagent: sc-516214. https://www.scbt.com/scbt/product/ultracruz-blocking-reagent We provide a specific protocol based on in-house testing for these conditions. Please refer to the protocol below, and the section titled, "Indirect Immunoperoxidase Staining Using Mouse IgG Binding Proteins". https://www.scbt.com/scbt/resources/protocols/immunoperoxidase-staining
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2017-03-13

I have purchased an primary Antibody that is a mouse monoclonal antibody , from Cell Signaling Technology . I was wondering if this protein (m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102) would work as the secondary antibody with my primary Antibody for Western blot .

Asked by: erfani 64
Thank you for your question. Yes, our mouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP: sc-516102) is suitable to use as a secondary antibody with any mouse monoclonal primary antibody, as long as that mouse IgG has a kappa light chain. Approximately 98% of mouse monoclonal antibodies are kappa light chain, so it is likely compatible. If the mouse monoclonal primary antibody you are using happens to have a lambda light (IgGλ) chain, then we would recommend our lambda-specific binding protein, m-IgGλ BP-HRP: sc-516132.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2017-03-07

Can we purchase following two items from vendors in India right now? are these two items are available in santa cruz right now? sc-376818 and sc-516102

Asked by: saikatm91
Thank you for your question. This primary antibody and mouse binding protein are typically available in stock, however please inquire with our Customer Care Department for the most up to date information about product availability. Both products are currently available to be ordered through one of our authorized distributors in India. A link to search for contact information for our distributors is provided below. https://www.scbt.com/scbt/resources/distributors
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2017-01-10

For WB which will be more efficient for identifying apoA-I Antibody (B-10) with sc-376818: sc-516102-CM or sc-516102.

Asked by: saikatm91
Thank you for your question. We would recommend using m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102 for detection of apoA-I Antibody (B-10): sc-376818 in WB. The only difference between sc-516102 and sc-516102-CM is that the -CM product is necessary if you are using together with our Cruz Marker™ Molecular Weight Standards (sc-2035). Cruz Marker™ Molecular Weight Standards (sc-2035) appear only on the final Western blot film after incubation with Cruz Marker™ compatible mouse IgG binding protein sc-516102-CM. These are not prestained markers. A link to these markers is provided below. https://www.scbt.com/scbt/product/cruz-marker-molecular-weight-standards?requestFrom=search
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2017-01-19

Good Afternoon, I would like to purchase the ASAHL (A19) sc-100470 to use as a primary antibody for Western Blot and I was wondering if this protein (m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102) would work as the secondary antibody. Thank you, Ray 

Asked by: ray716
Thank you for your question. ASAHL Antibody (A19) is a mouse monoclonal IgG2a with a kappa light chain (this information will be updated on our website and datasheet soon). Therefore, yes, we would recommend using our m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102 as a secondary detection reagent for Western blot. https://www.scbt.com/scbt/product/m-igg-kappa-bp-hrp
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2016-12-22

Can I get a sample of m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102? I am curious to know the results from this antibody. 

Asked by: RArya
Thank you for your question. Please contact our Technical Service department and we would be happy to provide you with more information about our exclusive new mouse IgG binding protein, conjugated to HRP. Please call us directly at (800) 457-3801 option 2, email scbt@scbt.com, or contact us by live chat.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2016-12-14

Does this product bind rat antibodies? m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102

Asked by: Simon fred
Thank you for your question. Our mouse IgG kappa binding protein (m-IgGκ BP) conjugated to Horseradish Peroxidase (HRP), sc-516102, is specifically designed to detect mouse IgGκ light chain immunoglobulins. We have not tested the suitability of this reagent to detect rat IgG. Due to similarity between the IgG, it may be reactive with certain rat antibodies. However, we would not specifically recommend it for this purpose. If you are interested in using it with a specific rat monoclonal antibody from Santa Cruz Biotechnology, please contact our Technical Service department and we would be happy to look into it further. Please call our European Support office toll-free at 00800 4573 8000, email europe@scbt.com, or contact us by live chat.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2016-11-22

What is the approx. molecular mass of the m-IgGκ BP-HRP (sc-516102) conjugate? What is the conjugation ratio (is there more than one HRP per protein L)?

Asked by: deer
The expected mass of our m-IgGk BP-HRP, sc-516102, is approximately 240 kDa with an HRP to protein ratio of 2:1.
Answered by: Technical Service
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_516102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 112ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working well with some of mouse primary Abs It did work well with some primary antibodies (e.g., sc-136178), but did not work (no signal) with some of primary antibodies (e.g., sc-393031, sc-420). We are consulting with the technical service to resolve this issue.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exactly as advertised Produces clean, crisp, publication quality western blots
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked great! It worked really well for primary mouse antibody at 1:2000 dilution without any background on nitrocelluose membrane. I highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great secondary antibody It is a great seconday antiboy for WEstern blot as well as immunohistochemical staining .
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, can also detect IgA m-IgGk BP-HRP worked great detecting IgA antibody (ATF1 C41-5.1) in WB (1:1000 dilution).
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well! Works well for majority of my mouse primary abs. Dillution 1:10000.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Well Done! The site and the way Santa Cruz operates is most impressive, efficient and professional.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean WB were clean and seemed to give better signal than the previous product I used.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great secondary for WB Nice and specific signal in WB from myometrium and leiomyoma, dil. 1:2000 with no background
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked very well I used this antibody (1:1000) and worked very well.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I used this antibodies for WB in dilution 1:5000. It works good.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice specific bands Tried 1:20,000 dilution, and still works for western blotting
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality secondary Specific secondary antibody,1:2000 used for different mouse primary antibodies.We havetried the sample antibody ,which indicated good result then bought a normal one,always good quality.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102 I tested m-IgGκ BP-HRP: sc-516102 to detect b-actin We used 1:5000 dilution. It worked very well.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great second antibody! We got a trial of sc-516102 early of this year. It worked very well with a dilution 1:5000.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well with mouse monoclonal primary antibodie Product sc-516102, anti-mouse HRP works well with some of the mouse monoclonal primary antibodies. It's preferred over another vendors secondary when working with Santa Cruz primary's.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good antibodies I get a trial package from the company. I used this secondary antibodies for WB with dilution 1:5000. It works good.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! Tried 1:3000 dilution as secondary for sample beta-actin (sc-47778) - worked well for WB analysis and strong Actin signal detected.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great secondary!! Pairs perfectly with SC's monoclonal primaries! So easy now since almost all of SC primary antibodies use the same secondary! Great feature when probing for many different targets via WB!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from m-IgGk BP-HRP I used this in conjunction with the Hif1a antibody as recommended I got some nonspecific banding however the signal was adequate.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great signal! This secondary detection reagent provides a great signal with minimal background - highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from m-IgGκ BP-HRP and c-Myc Antibody (9E10) We tested c-Myc Antibody (9E10) and m-IgGk-HRP in Western-blot of our bacterial c-Myc tagged protein. The products provide a weak background, but we regret that we have noted low specificity. We also detected many other proteins that were not c-Myc labeled.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear bands! We received a sample of this anitbody for use with the c-myc antibody (sc-40). We have been having great success detecting myc-tagged proteins expressed in Arabidopsis protoplasts.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for western blot! This antibody works very well with the Bio-RAD clarity western ecl system at a 1:1000 dilution on mouse clavariae.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I use this antibody on panceatic cancer cell line and got good bands!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great This antibody worked great for Western blotting the first time I tried it with Santa Cruz LPL (F1) and perilipin (G2) antibodies in rat white adipose tissue.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good alternative for secondary antibody We got the sample from Santa Cruz as the alternative for the secondary antibody, and it works just fine in our ELISA.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I conducted experiments in Jan 2018 using this secondary antibody. It's good.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good result i got this antibody as a free sample and it worked well with 1:1000 dilution and i have re used the antibody too which worked well but not clear as first use. I will try this in IHC too.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good for SCBT primary antibody. when I used SCBT primary antibody (anti-mouse) with secondary antibody (anti-mouse) from another vendor, I got weak band. But, with this antibody, I could get a better band for SCBT primary antibody.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_516102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. is a world leader in the development of products for the biomedical research market. Call us Toll Free at 1-800-457-3801.
Copyright © 2007-2019 Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. All Rights Reserved. "Santa Cruz Biotechnology", and the Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. logo, "Santa Cruz Animal Health", "San Juan Ranch", "Supplement of Champions", the San Juan Ranch logo, "Ultracruz", "Chemcruz", "Immunocruz", "Exactacruz", and "EZ Touch" are registered trademarks of Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc.
All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.