cyclin B1 Antibody (GNS1)recommended for detection of cyclin B1 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and IHC(P)

cyclin B1 Antibody (GNS1): sc-245

cyclin B1 Antibody (GNS1) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5
31
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
2

Datasheets

    • cyclin B1 Antibody (GNS1) is a mouse monoclonal IgG1 (kappa light chain) provided at 200 µg/ml
    • raised against a recombinant protein corresponding to human cyclin B1
    • cyclin B1 Antibody (GNS1) is recommended for detection of cyclin B1 of mouse, rat and human origin by WB, IP, IF and IHC(P)
    • cyclin B1 Antibody (GNS1) is available conjugated to agarose for IP; HRP for WB, IHC(P) and ELISA; and to either phycoerythrin or FITC for IF, IHC(P) and FCM
    • also available conjugated to Alexa Fluor® 488, Alexa Fluor® 546, Alexa Fluor® 594 or Alexa Fluor® 647 for WB (RGB), IF, IHC(P) and FCM, and for use with RGB fluorescent imaging systems, such as iBright™ FL1000, FluorChem™, Typhoon, Azure and other comparable systems
    • also available conjugated to Alexa Fluor® 680 or Alexa Fluor® 790 for WB (NIR), IF and FCM; for use with Near-Infrared (NIR) detection systems, such as LI-COR®Odyssey®, iBright™ FL1000, FluorChem™, Typhoon, Azure and other comparable systems
    • also available conjugated to either TRITC or Alexa Fluor® 405 for IF, IHC(P) and FCM
    • TransCruz reagent for ChIP application (sc-245 X, 200 µg/0.1 ml)
    • See m-IgGκ BP-HRP (mouse IgGκ binding protein-HRP), our highly recommended recombinant alternative to conventional secondary anti-mouse IgG reagents.
    • Contact our Technical Service Department (or your local Distributor) for more information on how to receive a FREE 10 µg sample of cyclin B1 (GNS1): sc-245.
Submit a review for this product and receive 15 CruzCredits
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product We tried this antibody on Hela cell lysate for WB and got clean band.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well We requested a sample of this antibody, which worked well on WB and IF in our hands.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No obtuvimos el resultado esperado. Hemos probado este anticuerpo con muestras de varios tipos celulares y no hemos podido detectar la proteina. No nos ha dado señal.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for western blot Works well for western of whole cell extract at 1:1000 in 5% milk.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the antibody is well i have bought this antibody for months ago,and have used it more than 10 times .It works well
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This antibody is very good at several human lung cancer cell line.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cyclin B1 We received this product about month ago, good qaulity and specfic antibody :))
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good antibody in WB on mouse colon extracts I got a sample of this antibody and used it at a 1/200 dilution on mouse colon extracts by WB. It works perfectly with a nice and clear signal at the expected molecular weight
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effect is Quite Good cyclin B1 Antibody suitable for nuclear extracts, it has good quality in Western blot and with a precise position effect and very powerful signal.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good antibody This antibody is good, i got good results! It is a wonderful expriment!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good antibody This antibody is good for western blot. (used at 1:250 dilution)
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good antibody for WB This antibody generates a clear signal at the predicted position on the WB (1:500 dilution, 40ug HeLa extract).
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I apply the sample sack,and I think that it is good.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Antibody provides clear and specific results,the product is good.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cyclin B1 we haved detected cyclinB1 in HCC tissues by IHC.It may be in 1:200 used in primary antibody.The support by the company is very good,we hope the next coorperation.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not suitable for turbot there's no band in turbot. I used 1:100 and 1:2000 for second antibody ,exposed 10mns, no band
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbot there are too much band in turbot cell so i cannot identify it。
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended antibody Our laboratory has been using this antibody to do immunoblotting in 1:200 dilution, the effect is very good, I would recommend this antibody
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This antibody works well in western blotting experiments ofSW480 cell line.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This antibody worked great We would to use the cyclin B1 in Western blot, detection of mouse tissue, Molecular Weight : 60 kDa.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bon anticorps l'anticorps marche bien en western blotting quand on utilise 50 ug de protéine!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good antibody and works very well We brought this antibody two years back and its working very well
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for western The antibody can detect a specific band, and 1:500 dilution is fit for western.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WB detection The antibody works excellent with 1:1000 dilution and it gives very strong bands in WB detection.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with the antibody cyclin B1 antibody stains very brightly in hypertrophic cells, the staining intensity between these cells was obvious, it is highly suitable to show cellular staining.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent It was used in western blotting. Bands were clear.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong specific signal cyclin B1 (GNS1) produces specific and strong signal in Western blot, IHC-P and IF. Work with human, mouse and rat samples. Cited in over 850 publications!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice antibody Strong antibody to detect cyclin B1 expression in MCF-7 cells.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from western blot (1:200) on mouse C17 western blot (1:200) on mouse C17.2 cells - Published data
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great antibody for Western Great antibody for Western, strong cyclin B1 band detected in untreated and phorbol ester-induced K-562 nuclear extracts. -SCBT QC
Date published: 2015-03-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. is a world leader in the development of products for the biomedical research market. Call us Toll Free at 1-800-457-3801.
Copyright © 2007-2019 Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. All Rights Reserved. "Santa Cruz Biotechnology", and the Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. logo, "Santa Cruz Animal Health", "San Juan Ranch", "Supplement of Champions", the San Juan Ranch logo, "Ultracruz", "Chemcruz", "Immunocruz", "Exactacruz", and "EZ Touch" are registered trademarks of Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc.
All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.