cyclin D1 항체 (DCS-6) WB, IP, IF, IHC(P), FCM와 ELISA으로 mouse, rat와 human origin의 cyclin D1을 검출할것을 권장합니다.

cyclin D1 항체 (DCS-6): sc-20044

cyclin D1 항체 (DCS-6) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_ko_KR, sid_20044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
loading
5
12
4
5
3
2
2
1
1
1

데이터 시트

    • cyclin D1 항체(DCS-6) 는 마우스 monoclonal IgG2aκ, 411간행물에 인용, 이며 200 µg/ml으로 제공합니다.
    • 안티-cyclin D1 항체 (DCS-6)는 WB, IP, IF, IHC(P), FCM and ELISA으로 mouse, rat and human유래의 cyclin D1 를 감지하는 데에 추천한다.
    • IF, IHC(P) and FCM를 위해 phycoerythrin or FITC에 결합된 cyclin D1 항체 (DCS-6)를 제공한다.
    • WB (RGB), IF, IHC(P) 와FCM, RGB fluorescent imaging systems, such as iBright™ FL1000, FluorChem™, Typhoon, Azure and other comparable systems에 사용가능한 Alexa Fluor® 488, Alexa Fluor® 546, Alexa Fluor® 594 or Alexa Fluor® 647결합제품도 있습니다.
    • WB (NIR), IF와FCM,Near-Infrared (NIR) detection systems, such as LI-COR®Odyssey®, iBright™ FL1000, FluorChem™, Typhoon, Azure and other comparable systems에 사용가능한 Alexa Fluor® 680 or Alexa Fluor® 790 결합제품도 있습니다.
    • IF, IHC(P) 와 FCM에 사용가능한 Alexa Fluor® 405 결합제품이 있습니다.
    • cyclin D1 (DCS-6): sc-20044무료10 µg 샘플을 신청하려면 기술지원팀 (또는 로컬 디스트리뷰터)에 연락주세요.
    • m-IgG Fc BP-HRP and m-IgG2a BP-HRP are the preferred secondary detection reagents for cyclin D1 Antibody (DCS-6) for WB and IHC(P) applications. These reagents are now offered in bundles with cyclin D1 Antibody (DCS-6) (see ordering information below).
loading

Which region of Cyclin D1 was used to produce this antibody?

Asked by: Ing55
Thank you for your question. It would be helpful if you could call 800-457-3801, allowing for a more interactive discussion of this and other related questions.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2022-03-09

Hi, does it work for IHC?

Asked by: Hisashi
Thank you for your question. Anti-cyclin D1 Antibody (DCS-6) is recommended for detection of cyclin D1 of mouse, rat and human origin by IHC(P), as well as WB, IP, IF, FCM and ELISA.
Answered by: Tech Support Europe
Date published: 2021-01-08

Is there any possibility to obtain the cytometric protocol that displayed these results?For WB this antibody is very clear, but by Flow cytometry there is no difference in signal fro cyclin D1 negat/pos cells. Any secondary or conjugated recommendation?

Asked by: RobertAlb
Thank you for your inquiry. We recommend working with the conjugated version of the antibody when using it for Flow cytometry. You can refer to our in house protocol on our website here: https://www.scbt.com/scbt/resources/protocols/flow-cytometry Please contact Technical Service by phone, (800)-457-3801 option 2, email <[email protected]>, or by live chat directly on our website, www.scbt.com if you have any further questions.
Answered by: Technical Service
Date published: 2017-04-11

What is the recommended secondary reagent to be used with this mouse monoclonal primary?

Asked by: jerojero
We recommend using one our exclusive Mouse IgG Binding Proteins as a secondary detection reagent. A complete list of available binding proteins is available on our website here: https://www.scbt.com/scbt/browse/support-products-mouse-igg-binding-proteins/_/N-ecrety
Answered by: Tech Service 3
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_ko_KR, sid_20044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality We brought at 15 days before and this antibody works very well
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Specific Western detection in rat INS-1 cells 60 ug loads of rat insulinoma (INS-1) lysates were probed overnight and returned a specific, moderately strong band of ~38 kD. Weaker signal than sc-8396, but more specific (see my other review). The attached picture is a triplicate set (identical lanes)
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buena señal. Anticuerpo probado con celulas estrelladas de pancreas. Obtuvimos buena señal.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite good antibody! 1:200 diluted for wb of rat protein ,the band is quite strong and special!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for WB Works well for western blotting - samples were human cells in culture
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an excellent antibody for WB This antibody generates a clear and strong signal at the predicted position on the WB (1:500 dilution, 40ug HeLa extract).
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works but not very well We tested this antibody with western blot. The stable expressing cells were tested with control. It works. However, the signal is not strong. Although we successfully detected the target, the sensitivity was not good.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed to observe band for regenerating liver I was unable to detect cyclin D1 in pancreatic cell lines Panc1, MiaPaca2, or regenerating liver tissue lysates (36h to 48h) for which I could see PCNA signal increased in a liver regeneration-dependent manner.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_ko_KR, sid_20044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT