Myc/c-Myc 항체 (9E10) WB, IP, IF, IHC(P), FCM와 ELISA으로 mouse, rat, human, monkey, feline와 canine origin의 c-Myc p67 and c-Myc tagged fusion proteins을 검출할것을 권장합니다.

Myc/c-Myc 항체 (9E10): sc-40

Myc/c-Myc 항체 (9E10) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 246.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_245
  • loc_ko_KR, sid_40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
loading
5
187
4
50
3
3
2
2
1
4

데이터 시트

    • 안티-Myc/c-Myc 항체 9E10 는 마우스 monoclonal IgG1 κ Myc/c-Myc 항체, 9,187간행물에 인용, 이며 200 µg/ml으로 제공합니다.
    • epitope corresponding to amino acids 408-439 within the C-terminal domain of c-Myc of human의하고 기원한다
    • Myc/c-Myc 항체 (9E10)는 WB, IP, IF, IHC(P), FCM and ELISA으로 mouse, rat, human, monkey, feline and canine유래의 c-Myc p67 and c-Myc tagged fusion proteins 를 감지하는 데에 추천한다 . ; N-Myc or L-Myc proteins. Widely used in combination with eukaryotic expression vectors encoding proteins with c-Myc (amino acids 408-439) epitope tag와 교차반응이 없습니다.
    • WB (NIR), IF 와FCM 에 사용가능한 agarose 결합제품,WB, IHC(P) 와ELISA에 사용가능한 HRP 결합제품,IF, IHC(P) 와FCM에 사용가능한 phycoerythrin or FITC결합제품도 있습니다.
    • WB (RGB), IF, IHC(P) 와FCM, RGB fluorescent imaging systems, such as iBright™ FL1000, FluorChem™, Typhoon, Azure and other comparable systems에 사용가능한 Alexa Fluor® 488, Alexa Fluor® 546, Alexa Fluor® 594 or Alexa Fluor® 647결합제품도 있습니다.
    • WB (NIR), IF와FCM,Near-Infrared (NIR) detection systems, such as LI-COR®Odyssey®, iBright™ FL1000, FluorChem™, Typhoon, Azure and other comparable systems에 사용가능한 Alexa Fluor® 680 or Alexa Fluor® 790 결합제품도 있습니다.
    • WB, IHC(P) 와 ELISA에 사용가능한 biotin 결합제품 ; IF, IHC(P) 와 FCM에 사용가능한 TRITC, PerCP, PerCP-Cy5.5 or Alexa Fluor® 405 등 결합제품이 있습니다.
    • ChIP 에 사용하는 TransCruz시약(sc-40 X, 200 µg/0.1 ml)이 있습니다.
    • Myc/c-Myc (9E10): sc-40무료10 µg 샘플을 신청하려면 기술지원팀 (또는 로컬 디스트리뷰터)에 연락주세요.
    • At present, we have not yet completed the identification of the preferred secondary detection reagent(s) for Myc/c-Myc Antibody (9E10). This work is in progress.
loading

we want rabbit-myc antibody for Immunostaining, which one is good?  thanks

Asked by: binglong
Thank you for your question. It would be helpful if you could call us directly at 800-457-3801 ext. 1, allowing for a more interactive discussion of this and other related questions.
Answered by: Blake J
Date published: 2021-10-27

I have a membrane protein with a Myc tag fused to the N-terminus. Can I use this antibody for flow cytometry?

Asked by: Pancho
Thank you for your question. This Myc antibody is recommended for detection of c-Myc p67 and c-Myc tagged fusion proteins of mouse, rat, human, monkey, feline and canine origin by WB, IP, IF, IHC(P), FCM and ELISA; non cross-reactive with N-Myc or L-Myc proteins. Widely used in combination with eukaryotic expression vectors encoding proteins with c-Myc (amino acids 408-439) epitope tag.
Answered by: Technical Support 12
Date published: 2021-09-02

Can this detect endogenous c-Myc from whole cell lysates?

Asked by: 789jackie270
Thank you for your question. It would be helpful if you could call us, allowing for a more interactive discussion of this and other related questions.
Answered by: Technical Support
Date published: 2021-09-10

This antibody is mouse raised. Then how it is working in mouse system (mentioned in the antibody description)? Please suggest.

Asked by: Jhumi
Thank you for your question. This mouse monoclonal is fine for use on mouse samples, there is no issues with mouse on mouse antibody use as long as there is sufficient blocking and washing conditions.
Answered by: Tech Service
Date published: 2020-01-07

I purchased c-Myc(9E10): sc-40 antibody from your company recently. I used for western blotting and could detect signals around 35 Kda in breast cancer cell lines but not at 67 kDa. what could be the reason? is the antibody binding in the right size?

Asked by: Krishna Chauhan
Thank you for your question. Please contact our Technical Service Department for assistance in troubleshooting this antibody.
Answered by: Tech Service
Date published: 2021-07-23

Can this antibiody works with protein expressed in lung cancer. please show me staining like.

Asked by: terpe
Thank you for your question. This c-Myc antibody, sc-40, will detect c-Myc in your lung cancer samples as long as it is expressed in that sample. We do not have data specifically in lung cancer, so I advice you to look in the primary literature for expression information in your samples.
Answered by: Tech Service
Date published: 2019-08-26

Can this antibiody works with protein expressed in plants like N. benthamiana and Solanum lycopersicum?

Asked by: anilu
Thank you for your question. This antibody has been published in plant samples (Arabidopsis), so yes, it should be fine for your plant samples (although we have no information regarding the two plants you specifically mention).
Answered by: Tech Service
Date published: 2019-08-20

Total amount is 1ml, 200 microgram/ml. Is that correct? I wonder why the company show the concentration only.

Asked by: yikai
Thank you for your question. c-Myc Antibody (9E10) is a mouse monoclonal IgG1 (kappa light chain) provided as 200 µg antibody in 1.0 ml PBS with 0.1 % gelatin and <0.1 % sodium azide. You can find this information and additional data on the antibody in the product datasheet, which is available from the product page right here.
Answered by: Tech Support Europe
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_ko_KR, sid_40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 功能出色条带清晰 我一个多月前购买该产品,产品性能不错,western blot的结果满意,后期还会继续购买santa的抗体,希望质量在线
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great It works great without background. The dilution I used was 1:500.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent antibody Anti-Myc/c-Myc Antibody (9E10): sc-40 gives strong and specific signal in WB and IF.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well Got good signal in western blot with transfected HEK293T cells
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ab for WB I was able to specifically detect the Myc fusion protein at a dilution of 1:1000. This product is a very good antibody.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Antibody The antibody works very well. I used Myc antibody for a Western Blot validation of Hepatoblasts p53 KO and Myc overexpressing cell lysate at the concentration of 1:1000
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 很好 我们一直用这个,good, 会一直支持的。量大,价格优惠,哈哈哈哈哈,希望质量一直不变哦,我们喜欢1111
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent antibody Strong and specific band used at 1:1000 dilution. Used on protein extracts prepared from C2C12 mouse myoblasts.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_245
  • loc_ko_KR, sid_40, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT