G alpha s Anticuerpo (12) recomendado para detectarGα s de mouse, rat y human origen, mediante WB y IP

Gα s Anticuerpo (12): sc-135914

Gα s Anticuerpo (12) clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 11.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_es_ES, sid_135914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5
9
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0

Ficha técnica

    • Gα s Anticuerpo (12) es un monoclonal de ratón IgG1 κ, ver las 11 publicaciones, proporcionado como 200 µg/ml
    • producido contra los amino ácidos 11-21 de Gα s de origen human
    • recomendado para detectarGα s de mouse, rat y human origen, mediante WB y IP
    • disponible conjugado a agarosa para IP; y a HRP para WB, IHC(P) y ELISA
    • Contacte con nosotros para recibir GRATIS 10 µg de muestra de Gα s (12): sc-135914.

Hi, Is this MAb specific for Gα-s? because the description of MAb for Gα-olf says, it can recognize both forms s and olf and in our study, we need to identify which one of the two is involved, so specificity is very necessary.

Preguntado por: ASM25
Thank you for your question. The antibody was raised against amino acids 11-21 of G s of human origin. The exact binding region of this antibody within the antigen has not been mapped. This antibody has not been tested experimentally for potential cross-reactivity under denaturing conditions in a Western Blot or native conditions in IP against different proteins. You might want to align the antigen sequence against the protein form of interest in order to determine potential reactivity. based on the antigen sequence we do not expect relevant cross-reactivity against G -olf. Please contact our Technical Service by phone or email or by Live Chat if you have any further questions.
Respondida por: SCBT Heidelberg Support
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-27

Hi, How can I have a 10ul trial sample of the Gα s Antibody (12): sc-135914 antibody. Thanks

Preguntado por: Zhong Ding
Thank you for your inquiry. For a limited time, we are offering a free 10 µg sample of this antibody. Please call us toll-free at (800) 457-3801 option 2, e-mail <[email protected]>, or use the live chat on our website.
Respondida por: Technical Support 15
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-01

For Western Blot, is it recommended to use denatured or non-denatured conditions with this antibody?

Preguntado por: TinTin
Thank you for your question. We recommend this antibody for use in denatured Western Blot conditions. It has not been validated for use in non-denatured conditions. Please contact our Technical Service Department for further details or inquiries.
Respondida por: Technical Support 9
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-12

Can you recommend a positive control to use with Gα s (12): sc-135914 for Western blot?

Preguntado por: TinTin
We recommend Jurkat Whole Cell Lysate (sc-2204) or rat or mouse brain tissue extract (sc-2392 or sc-2253) as positive controls as we have Western blot data showing specific detection of Gα s in these samples.
Respondida por: Technical Support 9
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_es_ES, sid_135914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 de 5 por de Strong Antibody Signal for WB We tried a sample antibody on WB, signal was strong, but we got two bands.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de no problem The WB of the antibody was detected in the tissues of rat cerebellum, the signals were clear, specific and unique.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Worked good This antibody sc-135914 works very well in WB, TBS 5% milk, diluted 1/250.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de works well It works well in western blotting at dilution of 1:500 analysis Human liver tissue .
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de Moderate specificity Galpha-S (12/sc-135914): Moderate specificity: detects multiple bands from HEK293 lysate, of which one is the correct MW for Galpha-S. Poor sensitivity - may be optimized.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Superb western Very nice western blot results; strong signal with low backgrond
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for WB A proven reagent for WB detection. It provides great signal and clear specific bands. It is reactive with mouse, rat, and human and has been published with several times.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Various expression levels of the G s protein Various expression levels of the G s protein is demonstrated by Western Blot using Jurkat, HEK293, TT, K562 and MCF-7 whole cell lysates. -SCBT QC
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_es_ES, sid_135914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_scbt
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. es un líder mundial en el desarrollo de productos para el mercado de la investigación biomédica. Llámenos gratis al 00 800 4573 8000.
Copyright © 2007-2020 Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. All Rights Reserved."Santa Cruz Biotechnology", y el logo de Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc., "Santa Cruz Animal Health", "San Juan Ranch", "Supplement of Champions", el logo de San Juan Ranch, "Ultracruz", "Chemcruz", "Immunocruz", "Exactacruz", y "EZ Touch" son marcas registradas de Santa Cruz Biotechnology, Inc. Todas las marcas registradas son propiedad de su respectivo dueño.